yarnwuseleien

welcome and enjoy my different life

Ein letzter Gruß – I say goodbye

Abschied Magdalena

30 Responses to “Ein letzter Gruß – I say goodbye”

    • Tina

      Magdalena ist jetzt an einem anderen Ort und kann dir nicht mehr antworten.
      Sie bat mich, ihren letzten Gruß an euch zu bloggen.
      Wir sehen sie wieder, irgendwann, irgendwo, irgendwie. da bin ich mir sicher.

      Antwort
      • OceanPhoenix

        Oh…ich hatte irgendwie schon befürchtet, dass es ein Abschied für immer sein könnte.. Das ist sehr, sehr traurig. Ja, wir werden sie nie vergessen.

  1. einfachtilda

    Nein, das kann ich jetzt nicht glauben. Das macht mich sehr traurig.
    Sie war doch so voller Lebenslust und jetzt das.
    Warum nur…..ich hoffe so sehr, dass sie nicht leiden mußte und da, wo sie jetzt ist, gut behütet wird ❤ ❤ ❤ Mathilda

    Antwort
  2. ledrakenoir

    Es tut mir leid zu hören… 😦

    “The word *Farewell* has a sweet sound of reluctance – while *Good-by* is short and final, a word with teeth sharp to bite through the string that ties past to the future” (John Steinbeck)

    Antwort
    • Dina

      Das macht uns allen jetzt sehr, sehr traurig!
      Wir schließen uns die Worte von Mathilda und Drake an.
      Our heartfelt condolences for the family.
      Dina, Klausbernd, Siri und Selma
      ❤️❤️❤️❤️

      Antwort
  3. Marion

    Wie friedlich mich das berührt und wie passend dieses Foto. Ein tief empfundenes Danke für diesen letzten Gruss in ihrem Namen. Danke Tina.

    Eben suchte ich einen Blog wegen eines Rezepts und mein Blick viel auf diesen. Dachte mir: Hm, ich möchte mal gucken gehen, ob in letzter Zeit von Magdalena noch etwas zu lesen war, sie wurde fühlbar schwächer und zog sich langsam zurück. Und da finde ich diesen Gruss von heute, bin dankbar dafür. Darum zu wissen ist besser als eine vage Ahnung.

    Nun hat sie es also geschafft, ihren Erdenweg zu Ende zu gehen. Es war zuletzt ein würdiger Weg, trotz der zweifellos körperlichen und teils seelischen Qualen. Ich nehme in Gedanken meinen Hut und grüsse hinüber zu ihr… Au revoir meine Liebe. Wo du jetzt bist, geht es dir besser, da bin ich ganz sicher.

    Alles Liebe auf deinem Weg in anderen Welten ❤
    Marion

    Antwort
      • Marion

        She died. So in German we say: She’s going to another world, she’s going over…
        Greetings, Marion

      • randomlyabstract

        She died?! SHE DIED? No, please no? Was she ill? When did that happen?…Why don’t I know anything? Oh God. But… thank you, Marion, for informing.
        May her soul rest in peace. Best prayers for yarnwuseleien.

      • Marion

        Obviously she asked Tina for posting her last greeting, when it’s over. That’s it.

        She wrote on this blog about her diagnosis in 2012. At first she was shocked. But she wasn’t that kind of moaner, so she gets more and more silent with less postings. She didn’t stopp with plans for the future, I think till the latest month. Now, she mastered it.

        Yes, may her soul rest in peace or may her soul blossom in another way in another area. That’s, what she believed in. But she was a very tough woman, too.

      • randomlyabstract

        Yes— may her soul blossom in another way in another area.
        She was brave, and only reading of her illness now gives me shivers. And how she mastered it, Marion.
        She was a brilliant photographer, and a kind soul. We hadn’t spent quite much time here together; not even a complete year, but from all I know of her is that she was very friendly. And beautiful.

        Thank you for this information, Marion. I’m very grateful to you.

      • Marion

        You knowed her personally, oh. I don’t do so.

        Thank YOU for open asking and describe, how you have known her.

        I’m happy, that my English seems to be good enough to be able to explain and that you are able to understand me.

        Have a good time.

      • randomlyabstract

        Yes, your language is totally fine. I have no difficulty understanding it. But I don’t know German! So I was translating these comments and the news shocked me very badly. I am so glad you explained, and equally depressed this happened. I wish she hadn’t gone. I wish I hadn’t lost.

        Blessings and peace to you. 🙂

  4. Marion

    Hat dies auf tausendundeineblume rebloggt und kommentierte:
    Magdalena ist heim gegangen… (sie hat hier manchmal kommentiert und sich hin und wieder im Speakers Corner oben gemeldet). Ein würdiger Abschied. Danke Tina.

    Antwort
  5. freiedenkerin

    Du wirst mittlerweile gut in der Anderwelt angekommen sein, liebe Magdalena. Und ich bin ganz sicher, dass du dort in Liebe geborgen sein wirst. Und wir werden uns wiedersehen…

    Antwort
  6. mirirallalla

    Das ist aber sehr traurig. Ich bin noch nicht lange hier dabei, und Margarethe war eine meiner ersten „Followerinnen“ und hat mir so einen netten Kommentar hinterlassen. Ich habe gerade vor ein paar Tagen mal geschaut, ob es bei ihr etwas Neues gibt – jetzt weiß ich, warum so lange nichts von ihr zu hören und lesen war… Ich hoffe, dass es ihr da, wo sie jetzt ist, sehr gut geht! Danke für den letzten Gruß.

    Antwort
  7. mirirallalla

    Es tut mir umso mehr leid, dass ich gerade sehe, dass ich Margarethe anstelle von Magdalena geschrieben habe, was daran liegt, dass ich ihren Namen gar nicht kannte – für mich war sie „yarnwuseleien“. Alles Gute für dich, Magdalena.

    Antwort
  8. nixe

    Doch…ich hab sie schon lang vermisst und bin traurig dies zu lesen. Ich hoffe es geht ihr, dass sich ihr gesundheitlicher Zustand bessern wird. Gern hätte ich sie wiedergetroffen….ich mag sie gern ❤
    Herzliche Grüße
    von I.

    Antwort
  9. bilderharmonie

    Ich habe heute die Karte bekommen und irgendwie fehlen mir die Worte.
    Daß es ihr nicht so gut ging in letzter Zeit habe ich aufgrund meiner Auszeit nicht mitbekommen; umso schockierender war die Nachricht für mich.

    Persönlich kannte ich sie – abgesehen von einem Telefonat – nicht, aber sie hat sehr viel Interessantes und auch Lebensfrohes gepostet und von daher bin ich auch immer wieder gern auf ihr Blog gekommen.

    Ich wünsche ihr dort, wo sie ist, alles Gute.

    Thomas

    Antwort
  10. randomlyabstract

    Hi Tina, where’s Magdalena?!
    I can’t understand German, as the blogger knows, but I tried translating this and it’s disturbing me.
    I hope everything is fine and that I get to read you again really soon, you amazing!

    Antwort
    • Tina

      Dear randomlyabstract,

      Magdalena is now no longer in their physical form with us. After a serious illness she sadly passed away.
      As Marion has been reported in english, this last post was a final salute to all of their readers, who accompanied them over time in this blog.
      This photo I made for Magdalena.

      Do not be sad, I am convinced that it is now her soul goes well and she has to suffer no more pain.

      I miss Magdalena and I’m also very happy to be allowed to accompany a while.

      Forgive me my bad english.

      Antwort
  11. vastlycurious.com

    I had no idea. I am silenced. We had more than a blog relationship. As a friend she helped me with a problem. I am so ashamed I did not know. I have had my blog turned off for 2 months. This is who she was:

    A woman willing to drive 4 hours to pick up a stranger abandoned in a foreign city. Selfless and kind and I am so incredibly sad.

    She has the sweetest voice.

    A woman willing to stand up for a friend and go the extra way even though we had never met.

    A woman that called me numerous times to calm me.

    R/M remains in my mind as one of the kindest women I have ever known.

    I miss you but your essence remains forever.

    Antwort
    • Tina

      Dear vastlycurious.com

      she was a woman with a big heart and a good soul.

      Magdalena has helped where they could and we all loved Magdalena.

      We can be grateful that we were allowed to accompany a small piece of their life.

      Antwort
      • vastlycurious.com

        This made me cry again when I read it. Thank you very much for answering me. She was such a kind person!
        Thank you Tina.

  12. Follygirl

    Oh..ich erfahre es erst heute.. so lange hab ich immer hier vorbeischauen wollen…immer kam was dazwischen. Das tut mir nun sehr leid!!!
    Ich wünsche Dir alles Liebe dort wo Du jetzt bist… Du fehlst mir!
    Liebe Grüße Petra

    Antwort

danke, das du hier gewesen bist :-)

