yarnwuseleien

welcome and enjoy my different life

eses-weekly-shoot-quote-challenge-memories

I have a big box with all my private memories I keep them. The bad memories are left side and the good memories are on the right side. Sometimes I open the box and enjoy the revel in remembrance.

http://esengasvoice.wordpress.com/2013/12/08/eses-weekly-shoot-quote-challenge-memories

17 Responses to “eses-weekly-shoot-quote-challenge-memories”

  1. Tina

    Yes, I have a box too. From time to time is the time to open it. Memories are so important to me and my life.

    Antwort
  2. suej

    I need to make a box – currently my memories are in 2 ‚Happy Drawers‘ in my desk! And also as a large selection of prints, negatives, and transparencies…. A lot of sorting to be done! I like your image….

    Antwort
    • yarnwuseleien.com

      Hello Patricia,
      it is a necklace with a little elephant from South Africa. My sister spent there her holidays, so it is a very good memory.
      Regards magdalena

      Antwort
  3. Ese' s Voice

    Wonderful choice – reminds me of my box, too! 🙂
    PS: I am sorry there was no challenge last Sunday. I have been on the road constanty for almost 2 weeks but I promise the challenge will be back this weekend again.

    Antwort

danke, das du hier gewesen bist :-)

