yarnwuseleien

welcome and enjoy my different life

I have a dream

004 please Mr. Spock, beam me up to North- or SouthIndia, they have warm temperature.  Only 30 minutes going with the dog and see his pads 😉 Snow, Snow, Snow – can´t see it longer!

6 Responses to “I have a dream”

  1. lagottocattleya

    So you have still got snow! We are waiting for more here…they say. We are quite fed up with it now…that photo could have been from one of my dogs!

    Antwort

danke, das du hier gewesen bist :-)

